Just as you can Add a new monthly meeting, you can also delete a meeting added in error.
Starting from the Local Meetings screen:
Select Past Meetings Report:
Enter the Month (mm) and Year (yyyy) and click "submit".
You will get a report of all submitted meetings for the month.
Revise as needed (delete is available)
Then select the red * Remove This Meeting link, which will delete this specific meeting entirely.
You may also EDIT and resubmit the corrected meeting details using the submit button.